Margaret Rogerson hits the Indie Next List…again!

September 25th, 2018
Comments Off on Margaret Rogerson hits the Indie Next List…again!

Congratulations to Margaret Rogerson whose debut young adult fantasy, AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS, is included on the ABA Indie Next List…again! AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS releases in paperback today so if you’ve not gobbled up your copy yet, now’s the time! From the ABA website, “Here are the 20 Indie Next Great Reads and 12 […]

Filled Under: News

SOLD! Congratulations to Margaret Rogerson!

March 28th, 2018
Comments Off on SOLD! Congratulations to Margaret Rogerson!

This week is the epic Bologna Children’s Book Fair – one of the most important trade shows of the year for international book deals. Right now, our colleagues and co-agents are busy selling translation rights to KT Literary books over gelato and coffee. Please help us congratulate New York Times bestselling author Margaret Rogerson on […]

Filled Under: Sales

SOLD! AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS in Indonesia!

January 10th, 2018
Comments Off on SOLD! AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS in Indonesia!

Congratulations to New York Times bestselling author Margaret Rogerson – her debut young adult fantasy AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS sold to Indonesia this week! “A funny, action-packed, and sweet romance sure to appeal to fans of Holly Black, Diana Wynne Jones, and Sarah J. Maas.” – School Library Journal, starred review From Publishers Marketplace: Indonesian […]

Filled Under: News

Congrats! AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS sold in Germany!

November 16th, 2017
Comments Off on Congrats! AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS sold in Germany!

A huge round of congratulations to New York Times bestselling author Margaret Rogerson – AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS sold to Cbt in Germany! Glückwünsche! Congratulations! From Publishers Marketplace: International rights: Children’s German rights to NYT bestselling Margaret Rogerson’s debut AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS, to CBT, in a nice deal, by Carina Hippke of Schlueck Agency, […]

Filled Under: Sales

New York Times bestselling author Margaret Rogerson on TV!

November 8th, 2017
Comments Off on New York Times bestselling author Margaret Rogerson on TV!

“Fall in love with author Margaret Rogerson’s new fantasy book, AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS” – Cincinnati Channel 19 “I was inspired by my own background as a portrait artist” – Margaret Watch Margaret’s TV interview here! In more good news, please help us celebrate – AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS just won the Parents’ Choice Award […]

Filled Under: News