books aren’t just what we do, they’re who we are

Happy Book Birthday to OZARKS MISSING PERSON!

Congratulations to Maggie Wells who is celebrating the release of OZARKS MISSING PERSON today!

Book #1 of 3 in the Arkansas Special Agents series…


A woman’s disappearance
Leads to a mysterious but powerful family

The disappearance of his sister has filled prosecuting attorney Matthew Murray with guilt over their estrangement. Then she’s found dead and special agent Grace Reed’s inquiries expose a politically influential family. Joining Grace in her investigation, Matthew must choose between his political ambitions and his desire for justice. But Grace’s fearlessness and resistance to intimidation inspire admiration—and more—in Matthew.

Learn more about Maggie online: