New York Times bestselling author Margaret Rogerson on TV!

November 8th, 2017
Comments Off on New York Times bestselling author Margaret Rogerson on TV!

“Fall in love with author Margaret Rogerson’s new fantasy book, AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS” – Cincinnati Channel 19 “I was inspired by my own background as a portrait artist” – Margaret Watch Margaret’s TV interview here! In more good news, please help us celebrate – AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS just won the Parents’ Choice Award […]

Filled Under: News

USA Today calls ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS a “Must-Read YA Fantasy”

October 2nd, 2017
Comments Off on USA Today calls ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS a “Must-Read YA Fantasy”

Congratulations again to author Margaret Rogerson whose debut novel, AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS, released last week. The glowing reviews have been pouring in and here’s something special we wanted to share with you all: USA Today calls AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS, “a Must-Read YA Fantasy!” The USA Today review goes on to say, “This vivid […]

Filled Under: News

Happy Book Birthday to Margaret Rogerson!

September 26th, 2017
Comments Off on Happy Book Birthday to Margaret Rogerson!

Please help us congratulate Margaret Rogerson on today’s release of her debut novel – AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS! ABA Indies Introduce Top Pick! Indie Kids Next List Top Ten! “An ideal pick for fans of Holly Black, Maggie Stiefvater, and Laini Taylor” – Publishers Weekly, starred review “A funny, action-packed, and sweet romance sure to […]

Filled Under: News

Three Authors in Three Minutes! Adrian, Perkins, and Rogerson

September 25th, 2017
Comments Off on Three Authors in Three Minutes! Adrian, Perkins, and Rogerson

We here at KT Literary are delighted to be celebrating three amazing book releases this week in the YA and MG age ranges, and to commemorate the occasion, we brought together all three authors for a round of Three Authors in Three Minutes! I’m thrilled to turn the blog over to Susan Adrian, author of […]

Filled Under: Get to Know

Congratulations to Nikki Katz!

September 15th, 2017
Comments Off on Congratulations to Nikki Katz!

A huge round of congratulations to Nikki Katz on her exciting book deal for THE KING’S QUESTIONER! From Publishers Weekly: Kat Brzozowski at Swoon Reads has bought The King’s Questioner by Nikki Katz, author of The Midnight Dance. A mental lockpick, Kalen has the ability to break into people’s minds and steal their deepest secrets. […]

Filled Under: News