Happy Book Birthday to SORCERY OF THORNS!

June 4th, 2019
Comments Off on Happy Book Birthday to SORCERY OF THORNS!

“An enthralling adventure replete with spellbinding characters, a slow-burning love story, and a world worth staying lost in.” – Kirkus, starred review Congratulations to New York Times bestselling author Margaret Rogerson on today’s release of SORCERY OF THORNS! SORCERY OF THORNS From the New York Times bestselling author of An Enchantment of Ravens comes an […]

Filled Under: News

Margaret Rogerson hits the Indie Next List…again!

September 25th, 2018
Comments Off on Margaret Rogerson hits the Indie Next List…again!

Congratulations to Margaret Rogerson whose debut young adult fantasy, AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS, is included on the ABA Indie Next List…again! AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS releases in paperback today so if you’ve not gobbled up your copy yet, now’s the time! From the ABA website, “Here are the 20 Indie Next Great Reads and 12 […]

Filled Under: News

SOLD! Congratulations to Michelle Ruiz Keil!

May 31st, 2018
Comments Off on SOLD! Congratulations to Michelle Ruiz Keil!

Please help us congratulate Michelle Ruiz Keil on the’s sale of ALL OF US WITH WINGS From Children’s Bookshelf, May 21 2018: Amara Hoshijo at Soho Teen has bought Latinx author Michelle Ruiz Keil‘s debut novel, All of Us with Wings, a YA fantasy imbued with elements of Aztec mythology. The book follows Xochi, a […]

Filled Under: Sales

SOLD! AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS in Indonesia!

January 10th, 2018
Comments Off on SOLD! AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS in Indonesia!

Congratulations to New York Times bestselling author Margaret Rogerson – her debut young adult fantasy AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS sold to Indonesia this week! “A funny, action-packed, and sweet romance sure to appeal to fans of Holly Black, Diana Wynne Jones, and Sarah J. Maas.” – School Library Journal, starred review From Publishers Marketplace: Indonesian […]

Filled Under: News

Congrats! AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS sold in Germany!

November 16th, 2017
Comments Off on Congrats! AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS sold in Germany!

A huge round of congratulations to New York Times bestselling author Margaret Rogerson – AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS sold to Cbt in Germany! Glückwünsche! Congratulations! From Publishers Marketplace: International rights: Children’s German rights to NYT bestselling Margaret Rogerson’s debut AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS, to CBT, in a nice deal, by Carina Hippke of Schlueck Agency, […]

Filled Under: Sales