Starred PW review for AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS!

July 19th, 2017
Comments Off on Starred PW review for AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS!

“An ideal pick for fans of Holly Black, Maggie Stiefvater, and Laini Taylor.” What an amazing review! Congratulations to debut author Margaret Rogerson and her incredible publisher, Margaret K. McElderry Books/ Simon & Schuster, on this starred review from Publishers Weekly! “Rogerson’s moody debut novel is suffused with an intoxicating and palpable romantic longing. As […]

Filled Under: News

Glowing Kirkus review for AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS!

June 23rd, 2017
Comments Off on Glowing Kirkus review for AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS!

“there’s a wild hunt, a ball, magic battles, and extreme painting” – Kirkus Congratulations to Margaret Rogerson whose debut young adult fantasy AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS earned a glowing review from Kirkus this week! AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS “rich, detailed descriptions of the beautiful but dangerous world of the folk will seduce readers…Rogerson draws on […]

Filled Under: News

Indies Introduce…AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS!!!

May 4th, 2017
Comments Off on Indies Introduce…AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS!!!

A huge round of congratulations to author Margaret Rogerson whose debut young adult fantasy AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS was named to the prestigious Indies Introduce list!!! From the American Bookseller Association website, Indies Introduce is a carefully curated list highlighting the 10 best books of the season. Independent bookstores now know the hottest books publishing […]

Filled Under: News

Cover! Margaret Rogerson’s AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS

February 5th, 2017
Comments Off on Cover! Margaret Rogerson’s AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS

Yesterday, Riveted ran an exclusive press release announcing the cover for Margaret Rogerson‘s upcoming debut novel AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS. Congratulations Margaret! From Riveted: “An Enchantment of Ravens, a debut novel from Margaret Rogerson. Now, we’re pretty confident the unbelievably gorgeous cover art is going to be enough to get folks to pick this one […]

Filled Under: News

Welcome to New Client, Grace Li!

October 25th, 2016
Comments Off on Welcome to New Client, Grace Li!

Please join me in welcoming kt literary’s newest client, Grace Li! Her YA Fantasy re-imagines the afterlife of some of Greek mythology’s heroes, and her beautiful writing had me hooked from page one. Grace is one to keep an eye out for. Bio: Grace Li grew up in Houston, Texas, and in elementary school, her […]

Filled Under: News