SOLD! Congratulations to Michelle Ruiz Keil!

May 31st, 2018

Please help us congratulate Michelle Ruiz Keil on the’s sale of ALL OF US WITH WINGS From Children’s Bookshelf, May 21 2018: Amara Hoshijo at Soho Teen has bought Latinx author Michelle Ruiz Keil‘s debut novel, All of Us with Wings, a YA fantasy imbued with elements of Aztec mythology. The book follows Xochi, a […]

Filled Under: Sales

SOLD! AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS in Indonesia!

January 10th, 2018
Comments Off on SOLD! AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS in Indonesia!

Congratulations to New York Times bestselling author Margaret Rogerson – her debut young adult fantasy AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS sold to Indonesia this week! “A funny, action-packed, and sweet romance sure to appeal to fans of Holly Black, Diana Wynne Jones, and Sarah J. Maas.” – School Library Journal, starred review From Publishers Marketplace: Indonesian […]

Filled Under: News

Congrats! AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS sold in Germany!

November 16th, 2017
Comments Off on Congrats! AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS sold in Germany!

A huge round of congratulations to New York Times bestselling author Margaret Rogerson – AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS sold to Cbt in Germany! Glückwünsche! Congratulations! From Publishers Marketplace: International rights: Children’s German rights to NYT bestselling Margaret Rogerson’s debut AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS, to CBT, in a nice deal, by Carina Hippke of Schlueck Agency, […]

Filled Under: Sales

New York Times bestselling author Margaret Rogerson on TV!

November 8th, 2017
Comments Off on New York Times bestselling author Margaret Rogerson on TV!

“Fall in love with author Margaret Rogerson’s new fantasy book, AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS” – Cincinnati Channel 19 “I was inspired by my own background as a portrait artist” – Margaret Watch Margaret’s TV interview here! In more good news, please help us celebrate – AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS just won the Parents’ Choice Award […]

Filled Under: News

USA Today calls ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS a “Must-Read YA Fantasy”

October 2nd, 2017
Comments Off on USA Today calls ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS a “Must-Read YA Fantasy”

Congratulations again to author Margaret Rogerson whose debut novel, AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS, released last week. The glowing reviews have been pouring in and here’s something special we wanted to share with you all: USA Today calls AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS, “a Must-Read YA Fantasy!” The USA Today review goes on to say, “This vivid […]

Filled Under: News