Congratulations to the New York Times bestseller THE VANISHING STAIR!

January 30th, 2019
Filled Under: News

Happy Book Birthday to THE VANISHING STAIR!

January 22nd, 2019

Congratulations to Maureen Johnson, whose second novel in the Truly Devious series, THE VANISHING STAIR, comes out today! In New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson’s second novel in the Truly Devious series, there are more twists and turns than Stevie Bell can imagine. No answer is given freely, and someone will pay for the […]

Filled Under: News

Tonight! See you at Tattered Cover Aspen Grove for some TRULY DEVIOUS fun!

January 18th, 2018
Comments Off on Tonight! See you at Tattered Cover Aspen Grove for some TRULY DEVIOUS fun!
Filled Under: Events

Happy Book Birthday to TRULY DEVIOUS!

January 17th, 2018
Comments Off on Happy Book Birthday to TRULY DEVIOUS!

I’m a day late, but still sincere in wishing Maureen Johnson a (belated) happy book birthday for TRULY DEVIOUS! New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and E. Lockhart. Ellingham Academy is […]

Filled Under: News

On the Fourth Day of Christmas

December 12th, 2017
Comments Off on On the Fourth Day of Christmas

Need a last minute holiday gift? You can pre-order a signed copy of Maureen Johnson‘s forthcoming novel TRULY DEVIOUS from Books of Wonder in NYC or Blue Willow in Houston, and then click here to download a certificate to print out instead of having to wrap a book! Everybody wins! TRULY DEVIOUS was chosen for […]

Filled Under: News