Tonight! See you at Tattered Cover Aspen Grove for some TRULY DEVIOUS fun!

January 18th, 2018
Comments Off on Tonight! See you at Tattered Cover Aspen Grove for some TRULY DEVIOUS fun!
Filled Under: Events

Happy Book Birthday to TRULY DEVIOUS!

January 17th, 2018
Comments Off on Happy Book Birthday to TRULY DEVIOUS!

I’m a day late, but still sincere in wishing Maureen Johnson a (belated) happy book birthday for TRULY DEVIOUS! New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and E. Lockhart. Ellingham Academy is […]

Filled Under: News

On the Fourth Day of Christmas

December 12th, 2017
Comments Off on On the Fourth Day of Christmas

Need a last minute holiday gift? You can pre-order a signed copy of Maureen Johnson‘s forthcoming novel TRULY DEVIOUS from Books of Wonder in NYC or Blue Willow in Houston, and then click here to download a certificate to print out instead of having to wrap a book! Everybody wins! TRULY DEVIOUS was chosen for […]

Filled Under: News

Congrats to TRULY DEVIOUS!

November 15th, 2017
Comments Off on Congrats to TRULY DEVIOUS!

I’m thrilled to share that Maureen Johnson’s next amazing YA novel, the murder mystery TRULY DEVIOUS, has been chosen for the Winter 2017-2018 Kids’ Indie Next List! From the selection: “Johnson delivers on everything a great YA book needs: a bit of romance, some quirky teen characters at a quirky boarding school, and a delicious […]

Filled Under: News

Exclusive Excerpt from TRULY DEVIOUS

June 29th, 2017
Comments Off on Exclusive Excerpt from TRULY DEVIOUS

In case you missed the excitement earlier this week, don’t forget to swing by Entertainment Weekly for an exclusive excerpt of Maureen Johnson’s next novel, the mystery Truly Devious. What’s it about? Read on: Look! A riddle! Time for fun! Should we use a rope or gun? Knives are sharp and gleam so pretty Poison’s […]

Filled Under: News