Exclusive excerpt and cover reveal for THE HAND ON THE WALL

June 21st, 2019

I’m thrilled that Entertainment Weekly hosted the exclusive cover reveal for the final book in Maureen Johnson‘s Truly Devious series, THE HAND ON THE WALL. Check it out here, along with an exclusive excerpt! Speaking with EW, Johnson wastes no time confirming that readers will get some answers. “In The Hand on the Wall, all […]

Filled Under: News

Congratulations to the New York Times bestseller THE VANISHING STAIR!

January 30th, 2019
Comments Off on Congratulations to the New York Times bestseller THE VANISHING STAIR!
Filled Under: News

Happy Book Birthday to THE VANISHING STAIR!

January 22nd, 2019

Congratulations to Maureen Johnson, whose second novel in the Truly Devious series, THE VANISHING STAIR, comes out today! In New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson’s second novel in the Truly Devious series, there are more twists and turns than Stevie Bell can imagine. No answer is given freely, and someone will pay for the […]

Filled Under: News

Tonight! See you at Tattered Cover Aspen Grove for some TRULY DEVIOUS fun!

January 18th, 2018
Comments Off on Tonight! See you at Tattered Cover Aspen Grove for some TRULY DEVIOUS fun!
Filled Under: Events

Happy Book Birthday to TRULY DEVIOUS!

January 17th, 2018
Comments Off on Happy Book Birthday to TRULY DEVIOUS!

I’m a day late, but still sincere in wishing Maureen Johnson a (belated) happy book birthday for TRULY DEVIOUS! New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and E. Lockhart. Ellingham Academy is […]

Filled Under: News