THE DEVIL is Now Available in Paperback!

June 28th, 2016
Comments Off on THE DEVIL is Now Available in Paperback!

Congrats are also due today to Trish Doller, whose novel The Devil You Know is now available in paperback! If you missed it in hardcover, pick up up now for summer beach reading, or bring it along on your next road trip. From the jacket blurb: From critically-acclaimed author Trish Doller comes a powerful new […]

Filled Under: News

Year End Good News Edition, Part One!

December 2nd, 2015
Comments Off on Year End Good News Edition, Part One!

I have a feeling there’ll be end more of these, so I’m thinking optimistically, and calling this part one! First of all, congratulations to A.L. Sonnichsen, whose debut Red Butterfly was selected as one of Kirkus Reviews‘ Best Middle Grade Books of 2015! And thanks to the teen reviewers of TeenReads, who selected Tunnel Vision […]

Filled Under: News

Happy Book Birthday to THE DEVIL YOU KNOW!

June 2nd, 2015
Comments Off on Happy Book Birthday to THE DEVIL YOU KNOW!

Congrats to Trish Doller, whose “compelling and gripping”1, “Hitchcockian” 2 thriller The Devil You Know is officially released today! From the jacket blurb: From critically-acclaimed author Trish Doller comes a powerful new psychological page-turner perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver and Sara Zarr. Eighteen-year-old Arcadia wants “adventure.” Living in a tiny Florida town with her […]

Filled Under: News

THE DEVIL YOU KNOW is “compelling and gripping”

May 18th, 2015

Congratulations to Trish Doller, whose forthcoming novel The Devil You Know just got a rave review from VOYA: This suspenseful contemporary tale delivers the believable adventure story of an eighteen-year-old who embarks on a rebellious quest and finds romance and danger in the Florida Everglades. Arcadia, or Cadie, is overwhelmed by her responsibilities since her […]

Filled Under: News

Another fantastic review for THE DEVIL YOU KNOW!

April 22nd, 2015
Comments Off on Another fantastic review for THE DEVIL YOU KNOW!

I’m delighted to share another great review we just received for The Devil You Know by Trish Doller, from School Library Journal: Cadie, 18, lives in a tiny Floridian town with her widowed dad and kid brother. She’s spent the last couple years pining for an adventure to take her away from her boring home. […]

Filled Under: News