Starred PW review for THE TIGER’S DAUGHTER!

August 16th, 2017

Huge round of congratulations to K Arsenault Rivera on this glowing starred review for THE TIGER’S DAUGHTER – her debut fantasy novel coming October 3, 2017 from TOR Books! From Publishers Weekly, starred: Rivera’s wonderfully intricate Asian-inspired epic fantasy debut introduces two young women bound by fate: Shizuka, whose uncle is the Emperor Yoshimoto, and […]

Filled Under: News

Congrats to SOMEONE!

August 11th, 2017

I love how the title above sounds vague, but I can promise you, this is a very specific SOMEONE… Congrats to Stephanie Perkins, whose forthcoming novel THERE’S SOMEONE INSIDE YOUR HOUSE is already racking up some impressive reviews! Here’s Publishers Weekly and I love this one specifically, from Booklist: The ever-popular Perkins (Isla and the […]

Filled Under: News

Starred PW review for AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS!

July 19th, 2017
Comments Off on Starred PW review for AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS!

“An ideal pick for fans of Holly Black, Maggie Stiefvater, and Laini Taylor.” What an amazing review! Congratulations to debut author Margaret Rogerson and her incredible publisher, Margaret K. McElderry Books/ Simon & Schuster, on this starred review from Publishers Weekly! “Rogerson’s moody debut novel is suffused with an intoxicating and palpable romantic longing. As […]

Filled Under: News

Starred PW review for Don Allmon’s debut!

July 10th, 2017
Comments Off on Starred PW review for Don Allmon’s debut!

“A cyberpunk sensibility, intense action, and flagrant sensuality make a potent mix in Allmon’s swoonworthy debut erotic romance” – Publishers Weekly, starred review Huge congratulations to Don Allmon whose debut elf + orc romance is gathering amazing reviews! THE GLAMOUR THIEVES, Book #1 in Don’s Blue Unicorn series, releases August 28, 2017 from Riptide Publishing. […]

Filled Under: News

Reviewers love IN A PERFECT WORLD!

May 3rd, 2017

Congratulations to Trish Doller, whose new novel IN A PERFECT WORLD releases this month from Simon Pulse. We’ve already received amazing reviews from Publishers Weekly, Kirkus, Booklist, Horn Book, and VOYA: “With humor, sensitivity, and empathy, Doller conveys the complexities of an interfaith, intercultural romance…a tender story that’s both realistic and hopeful.” ~Publishers Weekly “Readers […]

Filled Under: News