Happy Book Birthday to Margaret Rogerson!

September 26th, 2017
Comments Off on Happy Book Birthday to Margaret Rogerson!

Please help us congratulate Margaret Rogerson on today’s release of her debut novel – AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS! ABA Indies Introduce Top Pick! Indie Kids Next List Top Ten! “An ideal pick for fans of Holly Black, Maggie Stiefvater, and Laini Taylor” – Publishers Weekly, starred review “A funny, action-packed, and sweet romance sure to […]

Filled Under: News

Three Authors in Three Minutes! Adrian, Perkins, and Rogerson

September 25th, 2017
Comments Off on Three Authors in Three Minutes! Adrian, Perkins, and Rogerson

We here at KT Literary are delighted to be celebrating three amazing book releases this week in the YA and MG age ranges, and to commemorate the occasion, we brought together all three authors for a round of Three Authors in Three Minutes! I’m thrilled to turn the blog over to Susan Adrian, author of […]

Filled Under: Get to Know

SLJ starred review for AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS!

September 4th, 2017
Comments Off on SLJ starred review for AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS!

“­VERDICT: A funny, action-packed, and sweet romance sure to appeal to fans of Holly Black, Diana Wynne Jones, and Sarah J. Maas.” – School Library Journal, starred review! Huge congratulations to debut author Margaret Rogerson and her spectacular team at Margaret K. McElderry Books/ Simon & Schuster! This glowing review for AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS […]

Filled Under: News

Congratulations to Margaret Rogerson and Stephanie Perkins!

August 17th, 2017
Comments Off on Congratulations to Margaret Rogerson and Stephanie Perkins!

A huge round of congratulations to KT Literary authors Margaret Rogerson and Stephanie Perkins who were both included in the prestigious ABA Autumn 2017 Kids’ Indie Next List! Margaret’s debut young adult fantasy, AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS, was listed as a Top Ten Great Read and was accompanied by this glowing review: “You have one […]

Filled Under: News

Starred PW review for AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS!

July 19th, 2017
Comments Off on Starred PW review for AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS!

“An ideal pick for fans of Holly Black, Maggie Stiefvater, and Laini Taylor.” What an amazing review! Congratulations to debut author Margaret Rogerson and her incredible publisher, Margaret K. McElderry Books/ Simon & Schuster, on this starred review from Publishers Weekly! “Rogerson’s moody debut novel is suffused with an intoxicating and palpable romantic longing. As […]

Filled Under: News