Congrats! AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS sold in Germany!

November 16th, 2017
Comments Off on Congrats! AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS sold in Germany!

A huge round of congratulations to New York Times bestselling author Margaret Rogerson – AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS sold to Cbt in Germany! Glückwünsche! Congratulations! From Publishers Marketplace: International rights: Children’s German rights to NYT bestselling Margaret Rogerson’s debut AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS, to CBT, in a nice deal, by Carina Hippke of Schlueck Agency, […]

Filled Under: Sales

Our first foreign deal for AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS!

October 20th, 2017
Comments Off on Our first foreign deal for AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS!

Congratulations to New York Times bestselling author Margaret Rogerson on her first foreign deal for AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS! This great news comes directly from the Frankfurt Book Fair – we’re thrilled to announce that Margaret will be published in 2018 in Spain with Nocturna Ediciones! From Publishers Marketplace: INTERNATIONAL RIGHTS: CHILDREN’S Spanish rights to […]

Filled Under: Sales

Two New NYTimes Bestsellers!

October 5th, 2017
Comments Off on Two New NYTimes Bestsellers!

In case you missed the hullabaloo yesterday, we’re thrilled to congratulate Margaret Rogerson and Stephanie Perkins on their new appearances on the New York Times bestseller list for Young Adult! If you haven’t already, pick up a copy of AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS and THERE’S SOMEONE INSIDE YOUR HOUSE today, and let’s keep this winning […]

Filled Under: News

USA Today calls ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS a “Must-Read YA Fantasy”

October 2nd, 2017
Comments Off on USA Today calls ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS a “Must-Read YA Fantasy”

Congratulations again to author Margaret Rogerson whose debut novel, AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS, released last week. The glowing reviews have been pouring in and here’s something special we wanted to share with you all: USA Today calls AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS, “a Must-Read YA Fantasy!” The USA Today review goes on to say, “This vivid […]

Filled Under: News

Happy Book Birthday to Margaret Rogerson!

September 26th, 2017
Comments Off on Happy Book Birthday to Margaret Rogerson!

Please help us congratulate Margaret Rogerson on today’s release of her debut novel – AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS! ABA Indies Introduce Top Pick! Indie Kids Next List Top Ten! “An ideal pick for fans of Holly Black, Maggie Stiefvater, and Laini Taylor” – Publishers Weekly, starred review “A funny, action-packed, and sweet romance sure to […]

Filled Under: News