Happy Book Birthday to SORCERY OF THORNS!

June 4th, 2019

“An enthralling adventure replete with spellbinding characters, a slow-burning love story, and a world worth staying lost in.” – Kirkus, starred review Congratulations to New York Times bestselling author Margaret Rogerson on today’s release of SORCERY OF THORNS! SORCERY OF THORNS From the New York Times bestselling author of An Enchantment of Ravens comes an […]

Filled Under: News

Lists, lists, and more lists!

December 18th, 2018
Comments Off on Lists, lists, and more lists!

Congratulations to all of our authors who finished a tough first draft, got a great book deal, had their debut published, or landed a foreign deal! While I can’t call out all of those (although you can check the archives for some!), we’re especially happy to share the following mentions or lists: NUTCRACKED by Susan […]

Filled Under: News

Margaret Rogerson hits the Indie Next List…again!

September 25th, 2018
Comments Off on Margaret Rogerson hits the Indie Next List…again!

Congratulations to Margaret Rogerson whose debut young adult fantasy, AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS, is included on the ABA Indie Next List…again! AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS releases in paperback today so if you’ve not gobbled up your copy yet, now’s the time! From the ABA website, “Here are the 20 Indie Next Great Reads and 12 […]

Filled Under: News

SOLD! Congratulations to Margaret Rogerson!

March 28th, 2018
Comments Off on SOLD! Congratulations to Margaret Rogerson!

This week is the epic Bologna Children’s Book Fair – one of the most important trade shows of the year for international book deals. Right now, our colleagues and co-agents are busy selling translation rights to KT Literary books over gelato and coffee. Please help us congratulate New York Times bestselling author Margaret Rogerson on […]

Filled Under: Sales

SOLD! AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS in Indonesia!

January 10th, 2018
Comments Off on SOLD! AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS in Indonesia!

Congratulations to New York Times bestselling author Margaret Rogerson – her debut young adult fantasy AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS sold to Indonesia this week! “A funny, action-packed, and sweet romance sure to appeal to fans of Holly Black, Diana Wynne Jones, and Sarah J. Maas.” – School Library Journal, starred review From Publishers Marketplace: Indonesian […]

Filled Under: News