Two New NYTimes Bestsellers!

October 5th, 2017

In case you missed the hullabaloo yesterday, we’re thrilled to congratulate Margaret Rogerson and Stephanie Perkins on their new appearances on the New York Times bestseller list for Young Adult! If you haven’t already, pick up a copy of AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS and THERE’S SOMEONE INSIDE YOUR HOUSE today, and let’s keep this winning […]

Filled Under: News

USA Today calls ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS a “Must-Read YA Fantasy”

October 2nd, 2017

Congratulations again to author Margaret Rogerson whose debut novel, AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS, released last week. The glowing reviews have been pouring in and here’s something special we wanted to share with you all: USA Today calls AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS, “a Must-Read YA Fantasy!” The USA Today review goes on to say, “This vivid […]

Filled Under: News

Happy Book Birthday to Margaret Rogerson!

September 26th, 2017

Please help us congratulate Margaret Rogerson on today’s release of her debut novel – AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS! ABA Indies Introduce Top Pick! Indie Kids Next List Top Ten! “An ideal pick for fans of Holly Black, Maggie Stiefvater, and Laini Taylor” – Publishers Weekly, starred review “A funny, action-packed, and sweet romance sure to […]

Filled Under: News

Three Authors in Three Minutes! Adrian, Perkins, and Rogerson

September 25th, 2017

We here at KT Literary are delighted to be celebrating three amazing book releases this week in the YA and MG age ranges, and to commemorate the occasion, we brought together all three authors for a round of Three Authors in Three Minutes! I’m thrilled to turn the blog over to Susan Adrian, author of […]

Filled Under: Get to Know

SLJ starred review for AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS!

September 4th, 2017
Comments Off on SLJ starred review for AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS!

“¬≠VERDICT: A funny, action-packed, and sweet romance sure to appeal to fans of Holly Black, Diana Wynne Jones, and Sarah J. Maas.” – School Library Journal, starred review! Huge congratulations to debut author Margaret Rogerson and her spectacular team at Margaret K. McElderry Books/ Simon & Schuster! This glowing review for AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS […]

Filled Under: News