SOLD! Congratulations to Elysia Whisler!

Please help us celebrate with Elysia Whisler on the sale of two more beautiful novels to MIRA/ Harlequin!

From Publishers Marketplace:
Fiction: Women’s/Romance
Author of the forthcoming RESCUE YOU Elysia Whisler’s FOREVER HOME, pitched for fans of Robyn Carr and Susan Mallery, about a retired Marine looking for a place to call her own and start the rest of her life, earning the trust of an abandoned dog and the heart of the local detective along the way, to Margot Mallinson at Mira, in a two-book deal, for publication in fall 2021, by Sara Megibow at kt literary.

Learn about RESCUE YOU (coming Oct 27, 2020) and more about Elysia on her website: www.elysiawhisler.com

Say hi and congratulations on twitter @ElysiaWhisler