SOLD! Congratulations to debut author Elysia Whisler!

May 3rd, 2019 • Sara Megibow

Please help us celebrate with Elysia Whisler on the sale of her debut novel!

RESCUE YOU stars heroes and heroines who rescue puppies – I can’t wait for readers to fall in love with them as much as we have!

From Publishers Marketplace:
Fiction: Women’s/Romance
Debut author Elysia Whisler’s RESCUE YOU, pitched for fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery, the story of sisters who rescue mistreated dogs and rehabilitate them into service dogs to help war veterans; part journey of self-discovery and part romance, to Margot Mallinson at Mira, for publication in fall 2020, by Sara Megibow at kt literary.

Follow Elysia’s debut journey on her website: www.elysiawhisler.com

Say hi and congratulations on twitter @ElysiaWhisler

Filed Under: Sales

Tags: , , , , ,


Comments are closed.