Margaret Rogerson hits the Indie Next List…again!

September 25th, 2018 • Sara Megibow

Congratulations to Margaret Rogerson whose debut young adult fantasy, AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS, is included on the ABA Indie Next List…again!

AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS releases in paperback today so if you’ve not gobbled up your copy yet, now’s the time!

From the ABA website, “Here are the 20 Indie Next Great Reads and 12 Now in Paperback titles featured on the October 2018 Indie Next List flier.”

In 2017, RAVENS was an Indie Next Top Ten Top Pick and it hit the New York Times bestseller list immediately upon release.

“An ideal pick for fans of Holly Black, Maggie Stiefvater, and Laini Taylor.” – Publishers Weekly, starred review

Learn more about Margaret and her books on her website: www.margaretrogerson.com

Say hi and congratulations on twitter @MarRogerson

Filed Under: News

Tags: , , , , , ,


Leave a Reply