SOLD! Congratulations to Margaret Rogerson!

March 28th, 2018 • Sara Megibow

This week is the epic Bologna Children’s Book Fair – one of the most important trade shows of the year for international book deals. Right now, our colleagues and co-agents are busy selling translation rights to KT Literary books over gelato and coffee.

Please help us congratulate New York Times bestselling author Margaret Rogerson on her sale for AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS – coming in 2019 in Complex Chinese Characters!

From Publishers Marketplace:
March 27, 2018
International rights: Children’s
Complex Chinese Character rights to Margaret Rogerson’s debut AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS, to Faces, by Meng-Ying Hseih at Bardon Chinese Media, on behalf of Sara Megibow of kt literary.

Publishers Weekly gave AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS a starred review saying, “An ideal pick for fans of Holly Black, Maggie Stiefvater, and Laini Taylor.” We know international readers will agree!

Learn more about Margaret’s book on her website: www.margaretrogerson.com

Say hi and congratulations on twitter @MarRogerson

Filed Under: Sales

Tags: , , , , , ,


Leave a Reply