Starred PW review for AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS!

July 19th, 2017 • Sara Megibow

“An ideal pick for fans of Holly Black, Maggie Stiefvater, and Laini Taylor.”

What an amazing review! Congratulations to debut author Margaret Rogerson and her incredible publisher, Margaret K. McElderry Books/ Simon & Schuster, on this starred review from Publishers Weekly!

“Rogerson’s moody debut novel is suffused with an intoxicating and palpable romantic longing. As Isobel and Rook break the “Good Law” by falling for each other, Rogerson turns forbidden love into fresh adventure with danger, chases, a glorious ball, and unexpected narrative turns. Readers will delight in her interpretation of classic fairy themes and lore, and in the humor laced into the story…”

Learn more about AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS on Margaret’s website: www.margaretrogerson.com

Say hi and congratulations on twitter @MarRogerson

Be Sociable, Share!

Filed Under: News

Tags: , , , , ,


Comments are closed.