Now available at all major retailers in print, ebook and audio!

July 6th, 2017 • Sara Megibow

“she will give them hell!”

Please help us celebrate with author Emmie Mears whose bestselling urban fantasy series is now available at all major retailers in print, ebook and audio!

STORM IN A TEACUP, Book #1 of the AYALA STORME series, was called “creative and fast paced” by New York Times bestselling author Ellie Ann.

Narrated by the amazing Amber Benson (from Buffy the Vampire Slayer), the audiobook has been an Audible bestseller multiple times!

Listen to an audiobook excerpt of STORM IN A TEACUP here.

The Examiner called this book “riveting” and went on to say, “STORM IN A TEACUP is a wonderful page-turner. Fans of J.R. Ward’s “Fallen Angels” series and Laurell K. Hamilton’s earlier books in the “Anita Blake Vampire Hunter” series will enjoy the opening book of this new series. The author’s unique voice makes this fast-paced, captivating book a must read.”

Find out more about the AYALA STORME series on Emmie’s website: www.emmiemears.com

Say hi and congratulations on twitter @EvanMatyas

Be Sociable, Share!

Filed Under: News

Tags: , , , , , , ,


Leave a Reply