Happy Book Birthday to YOURS ALL ALONG!

June 16th, 2015
Comments Off on Happy Book Birthday to YOURS ALL ALONG!

Please help us celebrate today as Roni Loren’s YOURS ALL ALONG goes live! YOURS ALL ALONG is a male/male erotic romance novella, set in her bestselling Loving On The Edge series and featuring two men, reunited after years, who see if one last night together will be enough. YOURS ALL ALONG, “…will make you smile, […]

Filled Under: News

On Social Media, and Seeming Quiet

June 12th, 2015

There’s been yet another explosion in the Twittersphere over the actions of multiple wrong-minded individuals attacking authors, coming days (barely more than hours) after this fabulous interview with Cassie Clare and Maggie Stiefvater about the actions of splinter fractions in their fandoms growing increasingly belligerant and antagonistic. (If you have no idea what I’m talking […]

Filled Under: Slushpile

Winner! Best Gay Erotica to THE KING!

June 3rd, 2015
Comments Off on Winner! Best Gay Erotica to THE KING!

Congratulations to Tiffany Reisz whose novel THE KING won the Lambda Literary Award for Best Gay Erotica! “The Lambda Literary Awards identify and celebrate the best lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender books of the year and affirm that LGBTQ stories are part of the literature of the world.” – Lambda Literary THE KING Cunning. Sex. […]

Filled Under: News

Happy Book Birthday to THE DEVIL YOU KNOW!

June 2nd, 2015
Comments Off on Happy Book Birthday to THE DEVIL YOU KNOW!

Congrats to Trish Doller, whose “compelling and gripping”1, “Hitchcockian” 2 thriller The Devil You Know is officially released today! From the jacket blurb: From critically-acclaimed author Trish Doller comes a powerful new psychological page-turner perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver and Sara Zarr. Eighteen-year-old Arcadia wants “adventure.” Living in a tiny Florida town with her […]

Filled Under: News

starred review for ZERO WORLD by Jason M. Hough

June 1st, 2015
Comments Off on starred review for ZERO WORLD by Jason M. Hough

Please help me congratulate New York Times bestselling author Jason M. Hough on the stunning starred review from Publishers Weekly we just received for ZERO WORLD!!! ZERO WORLD is not part of Jason’s DARWIN ELEVATOR series – rather, it launches a brand new adventure with amazing, brilliant characters and intense new action. ZERO WORLD releases […]

Filled Under: News